top of page

The 7 Sacraments

Find out more about the 7 Sacraments: Baptism, Confirmation, the Eucharist, Reconciliation (Confession), Anointing of the Sick, Marriage, and Holy Orders at our Cathedral.

Sacraments of Christian Initiation

Sacraments of Healing

Sacraments of Service


Click here for 

or contact the Parish Office

  • Whatsapp
bottom of page